top of page
  • Writer's pictureRosetta Chow

Simply Health's YouTube Channel

Updated: Apr 26



Happy New Year 2022!


For a very long time I've wanted to start a YouTube channel. I kept thinking to myself that I have so much to share with others. One of my passions is to educate and give people the knowledge and inspire them so they're motivated to take action. Well, in December 2020 during the pandemic lockdown, after months of procrastination, I jumped in and finally launched my channel, Simply Health, Rosetta Chow Certified Health Coach.


I had a vision of what I wanted to share on my channel and over the year my vision has evolved and keeps evolving. I have several series within my channel and more coming as ideas keep flowing:

  1. Health talks

  2. Smart shopping for a healthier you

  3. Healtheir food reviews

  4. Conversations with Rosetta

I welcome you to contact me if you have any topics you'd like me to cover, foods you'd like me to review, or if you're in the health space and would like to be on my Conversations With Rosetta Series, please reach out to me. I'll put my methods of contact below.


I want to thank everyone that's supported me so far. I'd love for you to subscribe to my channel, if you haven't already and share with others. I'm trying to get to 100 subscribers as I'd love to have my own customized URL.

The link to my channel is

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2_zKemb6HVWFNup2OqaZgw

or you can always access it by going crolling to the bottom of this page where you'll find the YouTube icon that you can click on.


I want to wish you all a very healthy and joy filled 2022 with amazing things to come.


How to contact me:

Text: (650) 600-1935

Facebook messanger: simplyhealthrcc

12 views0 comments
bottom of page