top of page
  • Writer's pictureRosetta Chow

7 Day Healthy Habits Challenge - Starts January 6th Online

Updated: Jan 2, 2020



Hi Everyone,


Happy New Year to you all. Hope you all had a really fantastic holiday season.

Do you want to start getting healthy in 2020 and learn some healthy habits that are lasting? If so, then join my FREE 7 DAY HEALTHY HABITS CHALLENGE. We all need to love and respect our body which is why I’m so excited to be able to help you start the year off right with a healthy habits challenge.


In my 7 DAY HEALTHY HABITS CHALLENGE you get everything you need to start creating sustainable healthier habits (no matter how busy you are).


You’ll have Exclusive access to a private support group full of like minded people who understand your struggles and share your goals.


The great thing about Heathy Habits is that each habit can be completed quickly and easily, and when practiced daily, these healthy habits will help to: - Promote fat loss - Improve immune function - Speed up your metabolism - Increase your energy levels - Improve mental focus and clarity - Decrease that sluggish and bloated feeling - Help you start your day off in the best way possible


In addition to these easy-to-follow habits and tips, I’ll be there to help guide you every step of the way. We’ll be there to cheer you on too!


How To Join

If you're interested in joining my challange please email me at rosettachow@gmail.com and on the subject line write 7 Day Healthy Habit Challenge, or you can text/call me at (650) 600-1935 to let me know. I will need your email address as I'll be sending you daily emails as part of the challenge as well as an online support group.


Let's make 2020 your year!

38 views0 comments
bottom of page